General Chair

Contact: general-chair@automl.cc

Frank Hutter, University of Freiburg & Bosch

Program Chairs

Contact: pc-chairs-2023@automl.cc

Aleksandra Faust, Google, faust@google.com

Roman Garnett, Washington University in St. Louis, garnett@wustl.edu

Colin White, Abacus.AI, colin@abacus.ai

Systems, Benchmarks & Challenges Chair

Joaquin Vanschoren, TU Eindhoven, j.vanschoren@tue.nl

Local Chairs

Aaron Klein, Amazon Berlin, kleiaaro@gmail.com

Ralf Herbrich, Hasso-Plattner-Institute Potsdam, ralf.herbrich@hpi.de

Social Chairs

Katharina Eggensperger, University of Tübingen, eggenspk@cs.uni-freiburg.de

Matthias Feurer, University of Freiburg, feurerm@cs.uni-freiburg.de

Review Workflow Chair

Yingjie Miao, Google, yingjiemiao@google.com

Reproducibility Chair

Lennart Purucker, ISG Siegen, lennart.purucker@uni-siegen.de

Tutorial Chair

Alexander Tornede, Leibniz University Hannover, a.tornede@ai.uni-hannover.de,

Journal Track Chair

Vincent Dumoulin, Google, vdumoulin@google.com

Sam Ade Jacobs, Microsoft, samadejacobs@gmail.com

Publicity Chair

Marius Lindauer, Leibniz University Hannover, m.lindauer@ai.uni-hannover.de

Website Chairs

Katarzyna Woźnica, Warsaw University of Technology, woznicakatarzyna22@gmail.com

Anna Kozak, Warsaw University of Technology, anna.kozak@pw.edu.pl

Diversity Chair

Tejaswini Pedapati, IBM, tejaswinip@us.ibm.com

Sponsorship Chair

Wenming Ye, AWS AI, wye@amazon.com

Publication Chair

Jacob Gardner, University of Pennsylvania, jacobrg@seas.upenn.edu